Product and Education Webinars

Let's talk about your apps.

Hear from us how easy it is to create apps for the workplace.

Making apps for your organization can sound like a daunting task: Where should you get started? What do you need?

With our free webinars tailored to different aspects of your project, you get comprehensible first-hand advice from one of our mobility experts.

See upcoming webinars
Mobility Portal Free Webinars

Reserve your spot at our upcoming events now:

12pm PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST
Getting Started: Design HTML5 mobile apps for your organization

Join us for our upcoming webinar to gain a quick start into Mobility Portal. With Mobility Portal you can quickly tap into your existing data and create HTML5 mobile-first apps with a low-code App Designer. In this webinar we will cover the backend side of things. We begin by demonstrating how to sync users, data and databases. Then we define Cards, Audiences and Now Apps to finally look at an existing Now App through the App Designer to learn how to make quick customizations.

Attending this quick workshop will help you:

  • Understand all the moving parts in the backend of Mobility Portal, and how they interact with each other.

  • Get to know the documentation and use it to your advantage.

  • Check out the optional Now Apps and understand how simple and re-usable their architecture is.

  • Look at the Google Polymer Web Components inside our Adobe Brackets IDE and understand the new HTML5 conventions for app development.

Sign up to this free and live workshop webinar by clicking the button below.

Unity API Aggregation Illustration

Meet your host.

Your webninars will be hosted by Henry Amm, Digital Strategist and Consultant with adenin.

Henry is a graduate of Newcastle University, a Russell Group institution, and has over 6 years of experience working in the B2B Software industry.

He blogs for adenin and sometimes on Medium.

Say hi!